Patience Wright Chapter Executive Board

Left to right
Top row: Lisa Stelmar, Samantha Saarm, Carolyn Bogaty
Middle row: Christine Williams, Kathryn Paye, Molly Zurflueh
Bottom row: Jackie Lewis, Lynn Davis, Valerie Wallace


Contact the Regent Lisa Stelmar
First Vice Regent Samantha Saarm
Chaplain Carolyn Bogaty
Recording Secretary Christine Williams
Corresponding Secretary Kathryn Paye
Treasurer Molly Zurflueh
Contact the Registrar Jackie Lewis
Historian Lynn Davis
Librarian Valerie Wallace


The National Society Daughters of the American Revolution

1776 D Street NW
Washington, DC  20006-5303
(202) 628-1776